Recent News

Community Impact Grant Recipients

Congratulations to Tackfully Teamed, Dan River Basin Association, Bassett Historical Center and Spencer Penn Center for being the first recipients of the Community Impact Grants. 

Scholarships 2016-2017

Scholarship Applications are now available! The deadline for submissions is March 1, 2016. Please read the Application Instructions carefully before proceeding to the online application. Click here for Application Instructions.

Click here to be taken to the online Scholarship Logon page. 

Page Not Found

The file you've requested is unavailable. We apologize for the inconvenience.
Click here for Directors log-in